LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga
LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga

Play through all nine Skywalker saga films in a game unlike any other. With over 300 playable characters, over 100 vehicles, and 23 planets to explore, a galaxy far, far away has never been more fun! *Includes classic Obi-Wan Kenobi playable character

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga

The galaxy is yours in LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga. Experience memorable moments and nonstop action from all nine Skywalker saga films reimagined with signature LEGO humor.
The digital edition includes an exclusive classic Obi-Wan Kenobi playable character.

Explore the Trilogies in Any Order

Players will relive the epic story of all nine films in the Skywalker Saga, and it all starts with picking the trilogy of their choice to begin the journey.

Play as Iconic Heroes and Villains

More than 300 playable characters from throughout the galaxy.

Discover Legendary Locales

Players can visit well known locales from their favorite Skywalker saga films .They can unlock and have the freedom to seamlessly travel to 23 planets as they play through the saga or explore and discover exciting quests.

Command Powerful Vehicles

More than 100 vehicles from across the galaxy to command. Join dogfights and defeat capital ships like the Super Star Destroyer that can be boarded and explored.

Immersive Player Experiences

String attacks together to form combo chains and fend off oncoming attacks. New blaster controls and mechanics allow players to aim with precision, or utilize the skills of a Jedi by wielding a lightsaber and using the power of The Force.

Upgradable Character Abilities

Exploration rewards players as they uncover Kyber Bricks which unlock new features and upgraded abilities across a range of character classes, including Jedi, Hero, Dark Side, Villain, Scavenger, Scoundrel, Bounty Hunter, Astromech Droid, and Protocol Droid.

Available Achievements

''Hello there!''
20 XP
''You may fire when ready''
75 XP
''What have you done with those plans?''
20 XP
''I don't like you either!''
15 XP
Unknown Regions
15 XP




OSWindows 10 64-bit
OSWindows 10 64-bit
ProcessorIntel Core i5-2400 or AMD Ryzen 3 1200
ProcessorIntel Core i5-6600 or AMD Ryzen 3 3100
Memory8 GB
Memory8 GB
Storage40 GB
Storage40 GB
Direct XDirect X 11
Direct XDirect X 11
GraphicsGeForce GTX 750 Ti or Radeon HD 7850
GraphicsGeForce GTX 780 or Radeon R9 290
Requires Epic Games account
Languages Supported
  • AUDIO: English
  • TEXT: English
© 2022 The LEGO Group. STAR WARS © & ™ Lucasfilm Ltd. ™ & © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. (s22)